ЦВМ Instagram ЦВМ Вконтакте История русского флота

The administrative complex

The administrative complex includes a modern 100 seat conference hall, an internet cafe, an interactive shooting range, an interactive simulator "One and a half ton truck" and administrative facilities.

The interactive cafe is a unique complex where different educational and informative classes are held, including classes on military and patriotic training. The complex embodies an innovative approach to getting knowledge – the programs are composed in a way that allows visitors become part of the educational process.

The complex is equipped with a big panorama screen, and each table has an individual monitor and remote control that visitors can use to answer the quiz questions or communicate with virtual characters and play games. General information is displayed in a video sequence on the panorama screen, and the individual monitors show quiz questions and additional information on the subject – important numbers, dates, facts and other information that is difficult to comprehend and memorise by hearing. An interactive program "The Road of Life" will be developed specially for the museum and will tell about the only transport arteria of the besieged Leningrad and the unprecedented act of bravery performed by the city defenders.

At the interactive shooting range every visitor can fire an AK-47, a Dragunov sniper rifle or a Makarov pistol. All weapon imitators fully correspond to the weight and size characteristics of the real prototypes. Different scenarios allow you to compete in marksmanship with other visitors or perform a difficult mission as a part of a close-knit team.

The "One and a half ton truck" interactive simulator looks like a truck cabin and is equipped with a three-step mobility system, real steering elements and a panorama screen. The visitor gets onto the driver's seat, starts the car and leaves for a journey on the ice of Lake Ladoga. On the way the truck caravan has to face many dangers, such as ice holes, air attacks from enemy planes or vehicle breakdowns. The realistic graphics, the accurate recreation of Kobona landscape and the tense atmosphere of the war time let you immerse into that difficult period for our country and maybe think one more time about that invaluable act of valor performed daily by ordinary men and women on the ice of Lake Ladoga.

ЦВМ Instagram ЦВМ Вконтакте История русского флота

Административно-бытовой комплекс

Административно-бытовой комплекс включает в себя современный конференц-зал на сто человек, интернет-кафе, интерактивный стрелковый тир, интерактивный симулятор «Полуторка» и административные помещения.

Интерактивное кафе — это уникальный комплекс, в котором  проводятся  различные образовательные и познавательные уроки, в том числе,  по военно-патриотическому воспитанию. В комплексе реализован инновационный подход к получению знаний — программы построены таким образом, что посетители становятся частью познавательного процесса.

Комплекс оборудован большим панорамным экраном, а каждый стол оснащен индивидуальным монитором и пультом управления, с помощью которых посетители отвечают на вопросы викторин, общаются с виртуальными персонажами и играют в игры. Основная информация  подается с помощью видео ряда на панорамном экране, а на индивидуальные мониторы выводятся вопросы викторин  и дополнительная информация по предмету — важные цифры, даты, факты — все то, что трудно воспринять и запомнить на слух. Специально для музея будет создана интерактивная программа «Дорога Жизни», которая расскажет о единственной транспортной артерии блокадного Ленинграда и беспримерном подвиге защитников города.

В интерактивном стрелковом тире каждый посетитель может пострелять из автомата Калашникова, снайперской винтовки Драгунова или пистолета Макарова. Все имитаторы оружия полностью соответствуют массогабаритным характеристикам реальных образцов. Различные сценарии позволяют как посоревноваться в меткости с другими постелями, так и выполнить сложную миссию в составе сплоченной команды.

Интерактивный симулятор «Полуторка» выполнен в виде кабины грузового автомобиля, оборудован трехстепенной системой подвижности, реальными органами управления и панорамным экраном. Посетитель занимает место водителя, заводит автомобиль и отправляется в рейс по льду Ладожского озера. В пути колонну подстерегает множество опасностей — полыньи, обстрел вражескими самолетами, поломки машины. Реалистичная графика, точно воссозданные пейзажи Кобоны и напряженная атмосфера военного времени позволяют окунуться в тот непростой для нашей страны период, и, возможно, еще раз вспомнить о том неоценимом подвиге, который каждый день совершали обычные мужчины и женщины на льду Ладожского озера.